Hello world!

After living here for so long and being adopted by my village, many people ask me what living in Spain is really like.

I’ve lived in Spain for 15 years and worked between the film and internet industries. Part of my work is setting up film and video locations for clients coming to Spain. A few years ago I started setting up a graphic page about each village I went to. Primarily to get photos to show prospective film directors and other clients where they would be filming.

It all changed a couple of years ago when I made it so that people viewing my pages could send their own content in, which I then added for them. Technology moved forward again and It all turned to video, I managed to semi-automate it, as it’s too much for me to handle on my own. It’s basically a local page where 80% of the information comes from the Spanish.

So, to the right are some of the villages and counties my film work took me to. At the top of each page there is a drop down menu that lets you select a village or area.

Before you buy or live anywhere you really want to know WHATS IT REALLY LIKE LIVING IN SPAIN !!!

Well here’s a way to get a true view on what really goes on in the village, town or city your thinking of moving your life and family to.

I hope this helps you with your decision. Spain is a wonderful place to live.
Travel blogs

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

»
